top of page

South Padre Island | Travel

We took off last week for four days of rest and relaxation with friends on the sunny beaches of South Padre Island. The hubby and I have somehow managed to live in Texas for 6 years without making the drive to this area of the Gulf. I've heard mixed reviews of the Texas beaches and I have to say, I think they've gotten a bad rap based on my experiences this weekend. Four days of white sand, clear blue water, mild wind and lots of sunshine--it was simply perfect, exactly what the doctor ordered for my tired soul.

Of course, I brought my trusty Nikon along to document our adventures.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
*****************************************
Family, Engagement & Special Event Photography in Austin, Texas

Tiffany Kaye Photography

bottom of page