top of page

Babes in Bluebonnets

I had so much fun watching these beautiful girls love on their momma yesterday evening. Sarah and I decided to have an impromptu shoot for Easter weekend in the bluebonnet patches at Old Settlers park in Round Rock. Old Settlers never disappoints when it comes to the showy display of Bluebonnets each year.

This mom is sort of my hero, she definitely deserves the title of supermom. Sarah's love for her girls and their complete adoration of her throughout the shoot was so obvious, looking back through the photos I found myself getting a bit misty eyed. It was such a pleasure capturing this sweet family. They are all beautiful individuals both inside and out.

Thank you so much for letting me be a part of your family for the evening, Sarah and girls! It was an honor.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
*****************************************
Family, Engagement & Special Event Photography in Austin, Texas

Tiffany Kaye Photography

bottom of page