top of page

Backyard Beauty | Scenery Photography

I love working in my yard. I love the smell of dirt on my hands and the green stains under my nails from pruning my Thai basil. I love listening to the wind rustling through the trees above me as the birds chirp from their perch on the fence posts. I love the excitement I feel every time I see a new batch of seeds sprouting in my garden. I love discovering the unexpected natural beauty that I find in every single corner of my yard and the ways the light transforms these corners based on the time of day. I spent my entire weekend gardening and tonight, I decided to capture some of this natural beauty that inspires me daily in my own backyard.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
*****************************************
Family, Engagement & Special Event Photography in Austin, Texas

Tiffany Kaye Photography

bottom of page