top of page

Magnolia Market | Travel Photography

My sister and I took to the road this morning in an attempt to beat the crowds at Magnolia Market in Waco, TX. For the few of you who are unaware, the market is an extension of the HGTV show, Fixer Upper, where Chip and Joanna Gaines, a husband and wife duo, remodel and design old homes. They own a market for Joanna's home goods located next to two beautifully aged silos right in the middle of Waco. The grounds also boast a huge area for lawn games, food trucks, gardens, seed & supply store and the most recent addition, a bakery! Kendra and I were two of the lucky ones today able to snatch a free cupcake--pumpkin spice and campfire. I was so excited to break out my Nikon until I realized, I left my memory card at home so all of the following are taken with mine or Kendra's trusty iphone. We'll call this photo sequence, iMagnolia.

Magnolia Silos
Magnolia Market Cupcake
Magnolia Market Cupcake

Magnolia Silos

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
*****************************************
Family, Engagement & Special Event Photography in Austin, Texas

Tiffany Kaye Photography

bottom of page