top of page

Nature of Fall | Scenery Photography

I grew up hearing my mother recite a story about my childhood self, a story she believed best captured her daughter's creative personality. I can hear her describing our family walks and how, "even as a toddler, Tiffany always made us stop to admire every single flower we encountered along the way." In the crack of a sidewalk, in neighboring yards, dandelions in the grass, I was always smitten. That is who I am.

Fall Nature Photography

Even now I can't deny that the simple oddities in nature continue to stop me in my tracks. Those beautiful aspects of nature that I can only describe as miraculous. Nature astounds me time and time again. I believe this wonderment drew me to photography at an early age and keeps me coming back for more. The ability to stop time and capture one perfect unique moment is a gift to be explored.

"There are always flowers for those who want to see them." -Henri Matisse

Fall Nature Photography
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
*****************************************
Family, Engagement & Special Event Photography in Austin, Texas

Tiffany Kaye Photography

bottom of page