top of page

San Antonio Love | Couple Photography

When we first moved to Texas, I was under the impression that I was setting down roots in a desert wasteland. I made numerous jokes about photographing tumbleweeds and armadillos for the folks back home. Although those things do exist in Texas, there are so many fun towns and cities to explore as well. Austin, of course, being my favorite. However, with the sister getting married this year, we have been exploring her new hometown more and I have to say, I kinda like it.

We stayed overnight in San Antonio a few weekends back and explored various parts of the city. I am absolutely in love with the way they have managed to blend the old buildings and architecture with the new. Well done, San Antonio.

Sadly, I did not bring my camera along for the trip so these are a few of my favorite snapshots from my handy iphone.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
*****************************************
Family, Engagement & Special Event Photography in Austin, Texas

Tiffany Kaye Photography

bottom of page