top of page

Wedding Dress | Austin Photography

This pretty lady is getting married!!! Jack and I welcomed my sister to Austin almost a year and a half ago. After 8 years of living far from family, she and I were so excited to live near each other again. Much to our surprise and delight, since moving out to Austin, Kendra has met a lovely fella and long story short, they are now engaged.

Wedding plans are in the air and I've had the pleasure of accompanying Kendra on the search for the perfect wedding dress. Naturally I couldn't resist snapping a few photos along the way.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
*****************************************
Family, Engagement & Special Event Photography in Austin, Texas

Tiffany Kaye Photography

bottom of page