top of page

Pet Portraits | Austin Portrait Photography

Pets hold a very special place in our lives. Whether you are a cat-lover, dog-lover, or even reptile, there is nothing quite like the bond between human and animal.

My husband talked me into finding a cat as a sort of "pet-therapy" attempt to get me through some stressful times at work. We found Leela through Austin Pets Alive here in Austin and I don't regret it for a moment. I simply melt when Leela meets me at the door after a long day.

Every pet/owner relationship is special. Investing in pet photography is a unique and fun way to capture what makes that relationship unique between a pet and their owner. Shoot me message for pricing that is individualized to your needs, pet(s), and location.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
*****************************************
Family, Engagement & Special Event Photography in Austin, Texas

Tiffany Kaye Photography

bottom of page