top of page

Lee Family | Portrait Photography

Pencilling in a visit with one of my dearest friends while in Oregon is always a non-negotiable. I had the pleasure of sitting down with Rachel and her children yesterday and I simply cannot emphasize enough how much I love this family. Rachel is one of the kindest, most genuine, gracious and loving individuals you will ever meet and she has so obviously instilled these qualities in her three children. It has been a pleasure watching her family grow, even if from a distance. I could not be more proud to call her my friend. Now on to those beautiful children...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
*****************************************
Family, Engagement & Special Event Photography in Austin, Texas

Tiffany Kaye Photography

bottom of page